Schoolboard Election

On April 20th Ridgeview Board of Education certified the results of the April 6th election.  Three Board Members stepped down at  the completion of their terms this year. Thank you to Ernie Hamilton, Dustin Nunamker, and Emily Wagoner for your dedication and service to the Ridgeview School District.

The Board then reorganized and seated the following members: 

Jeff Harris, President

Pam Rathke

Andrew Harper

Christie Wissmiller, Secretary 

David Vandegraft, Vice-President

Board Members stepping down

New Board Members